Friday June 23, 2017

Contact Us

Do you have a question about our Trees to Remember Program, how it works, or who is eligible to receive a tree? Want to contact one of our co-founders or board members? Contact us here and we will answer your questions.

General Questions: info@p52.org

Tree Requests: trees@p52.org

Adopt a Family: shelby@p52.org

The Branch: thebranch@p52.org

Board Members and CoFounders

Bill Clark, CoFounder and President: bill@p52.org      515-491-8543

Dustin Blythe, CoFounder and Past President: dustin@p52.org    515-344-0587

John Dawson, CoFounder Vice President: john@p52.org      605-521-8210

Lisa Ensign, Special Advisor; Treye’s Mom lisa@p52.org

Shelby Klinkenborg, Adopt a Family chairperson: shelby@p52.org

Matt Banzhaf, Special Advisor: matt@p52.org

Corey Viet, Secretary: corey@p52.org

Kelly Parker, Special Advisor: kelly@p52.org

Matt Ulrich, Treasurer: mattu@p52.org

Jessie Eilbert, Special Advisor:jessie@p52.org

The Branch

John Dawson, CoFounder Vice President: john@p52.org      605-521-8210

Kenny Svatos, Outreach Coordinator: kenny@p52.org        605-731-9606